TEMS Joint Ambulance District

TEMS Joint Ambulance District is governed by a board of directors with representation from the four major areas we cover (Toronto, Empire, Stratton and Knox Township). 

The Board of Directors meet regularly each month at the station on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00p.m.

The following are the current members of the Board of Directors:

Frank Martin - Village of Empire

Mike Wilson - Village of Stratton

Dorothy Blainer - City of Toronto

Erin Mader - Knox Township